Contact Us | PT. CEMENTAID SALES AND SERVICES INDONESIA
Hotline: 08119773504
"Professional teamwork provides and ensures services are consistently or exceed client expectations"

Contact Us

PT.CEMENTAID SALES AND SERVICES INDONESIA

Jl. Raya Bekasi Km. 17 No. 5, Jakarta Timur 13930

Indonesia

Telp : +62 21 46823504 or +62 21 46823505

Fax : +62 21 4613054

Email : indonesia@cementaid.co.id

 

  1. Rodel A. dela Pasion (Senior Manager) Tlp : +62811150231, Email : rodeldelapasion@cementaid.com
  2. Tomy I. Gultom (Sales Manager) Tlp : +628111682516, Email : tomy@cementaid.co.id
  3. Putri Sri Riahna Lingga (Sales and Marketing Coordinator) Tlp : +6281376064664, Email : putri@cementaid.co.id
  4. Evi Ramdhani (Key Account Officer – Building Projects) Tlp : +6285714132397, Email : evi@cementaid.co.id
  5. Handa Tambunan (Key Account Officer – Building and Mass Housing) Tlp : +6283894993878, Email : handa@cementaid.co.id
  6. Yusup P (Sales Distribution Supervisor) Tlp : +6285714999951, Email : yusup@cementaid.co.id
  7. Herwin Suganda (Sales Distribution) Tlp : +6281318826659 / +6289655079528, Email : herwin@cementaid.co.id
  8. Erwin Sugiarto (Sales – Rectification Projects) Tlp : +6281311094727, Email : erwin@cementaid.co.id
  9. Imam Hafifudin / Afif (Sales Projects) Tlp : +6281315752550, Email : afif@cementaid.co.id

Hotline CS Number : 08119773504