Contact Us | PT. CEMENTAID SALES AND SERVICES INDONESIA
Hotline: 08119773504
"Professional teamwork provides and ensures services are consistently or exceed client expectations"

Contact Us

PT.CEMENTAID SALES AND SERVICES INDONESIA

Jl. Raya Bekasi Km. 17 No. 5, Jakarta Timur 13930

Indonesia

Telp : +62 21 46823504 or +62 21 46823505

Fax : +62 21 4613054

Email : indonesia@cementaid.co.id

 

  1. Rodel A. dela Pasion (Senior Manager) Tlp : +62811150231, Email : rodeldelapasion@cementaid.com
  2. Putri Sri Riahna Lingga (Senior Sales Officer – Retail) Tlp : +6281293490232, Email : putri@cementaid.co.id
  3. Evi Ramdhani (Senior Sales Officer – Projects) Tlp : +6285714132397, Email : evi@cementaid.co.id
  4. Handa Tambunan (Key Account Officer – Building and Mass Housing) Tlp : +6281212895488, Email : handa@cementaid.co.id
  5. Imam Hafifuddin / Afif (Key Account Industrial Projects) Tlp : +6281315752550, Email : afif@cementaid.co.id
  6. Erwin Sugiarto (Sales – Rectification Projects) Tlp : +6281311094727, Email : erwin@cementaid.co.id

Hotline CS Number : 08119773504